See what customers are saying about us

howard

Thursday, July 8

let's see how fast I can get this

Sarah lira

Wednesday, July 7

Quick and easy to find products

Twighla York-Tollett

Tuesday, July 6

None

Anonymous Customer

Sunday, July 4

Excellent

Gary Grizzell

Saturday, July 3

This item was listed to have a 20% discount with the purchase of an extra battery. I did purchase the extra battery, but the discount was not applied.

Larry Jones

Wednesday, June 30

If I need such items, I have you in my bookmark

Albert E. Kress

Wednesday, June 30

First time orderer . Looking forward to using my canon fs-200 video camcorder.

betty gilbertson

Sunday, June 27

i hope this battery is the right one if so i will order more and let friends family know to check you out.

Teresa Holtzlander

Thursday, June 24

exactly what i need.... older camera i hope this works

Russell Jones

Monday, June 21

Quick and easy

Linda

Saturday, June 19

Ordering was quick and easy!

DL Griffen

Thursday, June 17

good so far

Larry

Monday, June 14

Fast, efficient & easy

Joe Wagner

Saturday, June 12

Easy

Jim Heim

Thursday, June 10

No problems, easy to use

C. Sue Hayes

Thursday, June 10

easy

Dan Forrester

Monday, June 7

No comment until arrival since delivery is part of the sales experience.

Glenn

Saturday, June 5

Nice to do business with

Rita Bristow

Tuesday, June 1

Good

Daniela Galvan

Monday, May 31

Great!

Chris

Thursday, July 8

I have not received product yet . Will give review later.

ShawnaCowden

Tuesday, July 6

Very Easy !!

Capri

Tuesday, July 6

I prefer to know what shipping will be BEFORE I have to enter any information. Then I would give 5 Stars.

Curtis Everett

Sunday, July 4

Quick and easy to place order.

Doug

Friday, July 2

fast and easy

Mel

Wednesday, June 30

Easy site

Lisa Marie Coppoletta

Wednesday, June 30

I found an old camera from my family and wanted a battery to try it out. Great prices. Thanks so much.

Robert Diederich

Saturday, June 26

Easy

wilma McDowell

Wednesday, June 23

this was my first time shopping but easy to do

Ro

Monday, June 21

Quick & easy way to order electronics

William DeVisscher

Saturday, June 19

Quick ,easy and great price's .

DaleneNelson

Tuesday, June 15

I think this is the correct charger. Hopefully

John Moore

Monday, June 14

You had what I need. I ordered it, and look forward to receiving the charger and new battery

Bernard McDonnell

Saturday, June 12

This is the second time I use your company. Easy order process, reasonable shipping, accepts discount codes, easy to pay with PayPal.

Nancy Walters

Thursday, June 10

It was very nice.

Ann Wizinsky

Wednesday, June 9

Would like to get the items before I rate the service.

Frank

Monday, June 7

Quick and easy

Gary Fraley

Friday, June 4

nothing out of the ordinary. If it was bad I would not have purchased

Robert Denney

Tuesday, June 1

Fast and easy.

Burnis L Moore

Sunday, May 30

good service

Robert Funke

Thursday, July 8

Quick, straight the point, satisfied.

Judith Mary Hoffman

Tuesday, July 6

Finally I easily found the batteries I needed

William Stockton

Monday, July 5

Ordering a product was quick and simple.

Mary Darrah

Saturday, July 3

/easy

Nancy R Horne

Friday, July 2

Simple, easy, good price, fair shipping price

Arna Kitzmann

Wednesday, June 30

I bought one of these from ebay and it didnt work so taking a chance yours are good

Bernard de la Rivera

Tuesday, June 29

wish it would state the manufacturer of the product

Tom Kline

Saturday, June 26

Great experience, very easy

Skip

Wednesday, June 23

Quick and easy!

Scott Cook

Sunday, June 20

easy n fast

Ernest Holm

Saturday, June 19

So far it good.

Anonymous Customer

Tuesday, June 15

Fine

Don Lentzen

Monday, June 14

I had tried to order this battery from Sony. They gave me a run around and never got back with me. So glad this was so simple. Thanks

Anonymous Customer

Saturday, June 12

Fast and nice price.

Katheryn Snell

Thursday, June 10

I wanted to ask a couple of questions but there was no answer at the # listed. I ordered on line and hope that it was what I need.

harold

Tuesday, June 8

good web page excellent tech page of product

shelley keyes

Monday, June 7

Quick service

Larry Schweitzer

Friday, June 4

Easy to use web site.

Vernon Reid

Tuesday, June 1

Shopping experience was just fine. Now if I get my order I will be ecstatic.

Lisa Hodgkins

Sunday, May 30

found it quickly!

TOMAS ROLDAN

Wednesday, July 7

rapido y facil.

Deborah Reese

Tuesday, July 6

Easy 1 2 3 z I like a U B O K

Richard E. Phillips

Monday, July 5

So far so good

Michael W Machuta

Saturday, July 3

Fast and easy. Thank you

kenneth andrews

Thursday, July 1

it was fast and easy

Dennis Cattell

Wednesday, June 30

Super excellent fast service

David M Marcado

Monday, June 28

Easy

Andria Simpson-Russell

Friday, June 25

First-time buyer so not much I can say right now, time will tell.

ALLEN SCHMITT

Wednesday, June 23

everything was great

Michael Wert

Saturday, June 19

Ordered waiting to make remarks / comment display and marketing appears good

Gail Kennedy

Friday, June 18

SOOOUPER!!!!!!!

Nancy Robertson

Monday, June 14

easy and simply

Terry Monasmith

Sunday, June 13

Easy checkout

Rosemary Bishop

Saturday, June 12

will comment after I receive my order

Sandra lardani

Thursday, June 10

Quick Easy

john scaparo

Tuesday, June 8

fa

Daniel Meldrom

Sunday, June 6

good

B. Gillson

Thursday, June 3

So far so good.

Launna

Monday, May 31

So far so good. The shop has what I need.

david anderon

Sunday, May 30

good

Theresa

Wednesday, July 7

Good so far!

Brandon

Tuesday, July 6

So far so good. Let’s see how shipping goes

John vega

Sunday, July 4

Good site

michael karlen

Saturday, July 3

This was Very Fast and well-displayed of information of the product

Alfred P Phillips

Thursday, July 1

thank you all

fabian perez

Wednesday, June 30

great

max bell

Monday, June 28

easy

Charles P. Cooper

Friday, June 25

quick and easy

Anonymous Customer

Monday, June 21

Not sure if these are "name brand" but can't beat the price.

David Clum

Saturday, June 19

Nice web site. Good in stock items.

Geneva L Milo

Thursday, June 17

simple, quick and easy. Can't wait to get the battery.

Tammy Sue Proden

Monday, June 14

You were half the price of Amazon (this product was on sale) and delivery time was going to be the same. Made a lot more sense to buy from you.

Art Kaplan

Saturday, June 12

easy to order

yakelin

Friday, June 11

exellent

Larry Engel

Thursday, June 10

gppd

Tony

Monday, June 7

No problems if product is good. Good price.....

Anonymous Customer

Saturday, June 5

Cheaper than Walmart not including shipping cost of $4.99.Total cost for two batteries $14.99 Waiting for product to be shipped.

Francye

Thursday, June 3

Good experience so far. Waiting for product.

Jeffrey Alapar

Monday, May 31

Easy to use site, easy to complete transaction.

Rick

Saturday, May 29

Hard-to-come-by camera battery. Hope it is correct.

Contact Us

Customer service from real people


Phone Number

1 (844) 915-4012


Monday - Friday

6am - 9pm (CT)

Information

Privacy PolicyTerms of ServiceOrder SupportReviews

Website Security

Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons