See what customers are saying about us

George M Baldwin

Monday, April 19

first time easy to do. I will return

William Pursley

Saturday, April 17

Second time through checkout worked fine.

Anonymous Customer

Wednesday, April 14

Thank You

JOHN TOLLARI

Tuesday, April 13

so far

kare

Sunday, April 11

Web site is easy to navigate, clear with no pop-ups. I'm relying on the description of the battery that it will work with the Sony Handycam

Rebecca J Carnall

Friday, April 9

Quick to find online and easy to order

Michael Neault

Wednesday, April 7

Ordering process was smooth and easy.

Henry S Grothaus

Monday, April 5

Easy to use website and easy to assure myself that I was getting the correct product.

Linda C

Sunday, April 4

I found what I wanted quickly and at a good price

Lennell Norris

Friday, April 2

Love it glad to find one

Thomas Deere

Wednesday, March 31

very easy

Anonymous Customer

Tuesday, March 30

thank you

paul hessing

Sunday, March 28

good

louis alton

Thursday, March 25

it was an easy experience, and fast service.

Stuart

Monday, March 22

so far, so good will know when battery get's here and works

mohammad

Sunday, March 21

nothing more, till my order recivied.

Anonymous Customer

Thursday, March 18

Quick and easy. Thanks.

Bob Bennett

Tuesday, March 16

My order has not been delivered yet, but so far the experience has been satisfying.

Ian B Carson

Sunday, March 14

REAL EASY TO FIND AND PURCHASE ITEMS, GREAT PRICES TOO!

wayne stakey

Friday, March 12

easy to find the right battery

lee zhuckkahosee

Monday, April 19

i realy like shoping here

joe estis

Friday, April 16

quick shipment required

James Oates

Tuesday, April 13

Had what I needed. Quick and easy ordering. Love the free shipping option.

Rudolph Grant

Monday, April 12

I have no comment at this time. I will wait a see out the product work for me.

Joel Bolden

Sunday, April 11

Can't beat the price or quality.

Rosa Torres

Friday, April 9

I really don't want to rate before I receive my item. I did like that you showed in detail exactly what type of battery it is and what models it might be used for. I like that you show your website what other people have said of the service here which makes me feel good in that aspect, since its my first time shopping here.

Paresh

Wednesday, April 7

It was quick n easy

Brooke Vigil

Monday, April 5

I would rather rate after the product is received.

Steve Grim

Saturday, April 3

easy peasy

ROBERT OWENS

Thursday, April 1

okey for first time used for shopping

Matthew

Wednesday, March 31

Quick and easy. Love that I can use Apple Pay at checkout too.

Debra Ackwood

Tuesday, March 30

n/a

Anonymous Customer

Saturday, March 27

probably the quickest purchase i’ve made

Maileann M. Battad-Robins

Wednesday, March 24

Awesomely easy!

Marvin Pederson

Monday, March 22

Easy. simple and effective

Kenneth King

Sunday, March 21

Quick, easy and had the item I've been looking for.

Fred Nugent

Thursday, March 18

I have to wait to see the product arrive

Anonymous Customer

Monday, March 15

Haven't seen the product yet, but price is good.

Josephine Bannies

Sunday, March 14

Have not received the item yet.

Lorin

Wednesday, March 10

had what i was looking for.

Malvon Lemaster

Sunday, April 18

Good experience

Charlie Henry Duckett

Friday, April 16

Excellent

Shawn Michael Lathrop

Tuesday, April 13

quick and easy check out

A R F

Monday, April 12

fast, simple

Todd Sholey

Sunday, April 11

Quick and had what I needed.

Bryan Huseboe

Thursday, April 8

Ordering was simple and straightforward with comprehensive and useful compatibility list.

Karon Poage

Tuesday, April 6

I’ll wait to see if I get it.

Crystal

Monday, April 5

Very nice experience

bryan gerstel

Saturday, April 3

quick

Laura Baum

Thursday, April 1

Easy to locate proper battery for an older camera.

Kathleen B Plesich

Wednesday, March 31

Appreciate the ease of search and purchase. Happy to buy from somewhere besides Amazon.

Randy

Monday, March 29

Easy to order a hard to find to find item.

Lyle Clark

Saturday, March 27

I like it

Russell Luby

Wednesday, March 24

Easy to work with.

kenny Curnow

Monday, March 22

Quick and Easy!

Don Davis

Saturday, March 20

N A

thomas tonelli

Thursday, March 18

so far so good I hope it stays that way

john

Monday, March 15

no comment

Bob Bennett

Saturday, March 13

Waiting for shipment

ana ferretiz

Tuesday, March 9

berry good

Anonymous Customer

Sunday, April 18

Quick, Easy

Bruce shrader

Thursday, April 15

Good so far. Will know more when I get my order

Mark Lazo

Tuesday, April 13

It was easy to place the order. I like how you sent a code to my phone number to confirm the sale, but then any number could be put in that field.

Rex steele

Monday, April 12

Its fast and easy,

Constance Feliks

Saturday, April 10

Easy

Valerie Webster

Wednesday, April 7

My shopping experience was awesome!!! I have been to Best Buy, Batteries Plus, Walmart, and Target, and no one had my battery. I decided to Google and hope for the best, and it happened!! Not only did I find you guys, but I also got lucky and you are having an awesome sale!!! The Universe is smiling on me today. I will also definitely come here for my other battery needs. I have old stuff that still works. Thank you so much!!!

Carol wiley

Tuesday, April 6

Quick and easy to order

Chris Tennant

Sunday, April 4

Very easy to find what I need

June B. Pinkham

Friday, April 2

Quick and easy ordering as descriptions were very exacting and easy to match. Paypal is great for quick ordering, too. Pleased.

Pamela Ann Bradley

Wednesday, March 31

Very good so far

Roxene

Wednesday, March 31

Ease in locating products on site.

Bernice Redish

Monday, March 29

very easy to complete my order, thank you for making this a pleasant experience

Milmar B Higgins

Thursday, March 25

easy ordering and reasonable shipping

wayne banta

Tuesday, March 23

Thank you very good service and will continue to use your services.

Dedilia

Sunday, March 21

Ordering was super easy - now we'll see! :)

Barbara Normandin

Saturday, March 20

quick and easy. Let's hope shipping is fast.

Glen McLaughlin

Tuesday, March 16

ok

Karen

Sunday, March 14

Quick. Easy. What more can I say?

Bob Bennett

Saturday, March 13

Waiting for shipment

john rook

Tuesday, March 9

so far so good

don lane

Saturday, April 17

It was OK

CARLOS

Wednesday, April 14

IT IS OK SO FAR

Irene Selent

Tuesday, April 13

Good product selection.

Pamela

Sunday, April 11

Very explainative, easy to order

Michael Sanborn

Saturday, April 10

Fast and easy. This is better than trying to find something at a store.

Lowrinks Chamberlain

Wednesday, April 7

i DON'T YET KNOW IF THE BATTERY IS ANY GOOD

Mike

Tuesday, April 6

quick

Andy Holthouse

Sunday, April 4

Ask me after I get the battery.

Jeff Herr

Friday, April 2

quick and easy

Carolyn Castillo

Wednesday, March 31

Fast, convenient.

Edward A Johnson

Tuesday, March 30

A very easy site to use.

Ron McCosh

Sunday, March 28

easy to order

William G Reddington

Thursday, March 25

Service was fine

McWilliams Paula

Tuesday, March 23

I have lost the battery charger for this camera. I sure hope this works.

R Allan Baker

Sunday, March 21

easy once I found you

Dennis LUKE

Friday, March 19

so far ordering was easy. Will wait to see if product is good as shown

Roberta Shanta Parker

Tuesday, March 16

quick and easy!

Phil Buonavita

Sunday, March 14

so far verry good

Anonymous Customer

Friday, March 12

So easy!

Mary P Barnes

Monday, March 8

GREAT!

Contact Us

Customer service from real people


Phone Number

1 (844) 915-4012


Monday - Friday

6am - 9pm (CT)

Information

Privacy PolicyTerms of ServiceOrder SupportReviews

Website Security

Subscribe to our newsletter for coupons